Tejasswi Prakash wins Bigg Boss 15

With the Grand Finale, Tejasswi Prakash was announced as the Bigg Boss 15 winner. Previous contestants and winners of the reality show and some celebrities from Bollywood made their way to the stage before the Bigg Boss 15 winner was announced.
Salman Khan, in the finale of Bigg Boss 15, announced that she received the maximum number of votes. Tejasswi

Read more