Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Nat’l Cricket C’ship from June 1

The 35th National Cricket Championship-2015 will begin across the country from June 1, said Bangladesh Cricket Board officials on Tuesday. NCC, the 50-over tournament played among 64 districts, will be played in 14 venues across the country. Eight teams will qualify for the second phase after completing the group phase. Dhaka Division will have two teams while