Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Munmun to host ‘Cricket Extra’

Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL) 2012 began yesterday. Besides Indian and Pakistani cricketers, Bangladeshi cricket players Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Nasir Hossain and Elius Sunny have been playing in this T-20 event. As a result, the tournament has a special significance to the Bangladeshi cricket fans too. That’s why Gazi Television is telecasting